RESULTS

 

Sunday 24 February
Away
CHOMA FOOTBALL 1 – 2 cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 3 March
Home
LYFA cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png 1-0 FOOTBALL MUSANZA POLICE
Sunday 10 March
Away
ZAMBEEF SINAZONGWE 1-2 cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 17 March
Home
LYFA cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png 0-1 FOOTBALL YOUNG PIRATES
Sunday 31 March
Home
LYFA cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png 1-0 FOOTBALL NAPSA-LINDA
Wednesday 3 April
Home
COME ALL FOOTBALL AC. FOOTBALL 0-1 cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 7 April
Home
LYFA. cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png 1-0 EASTLANDS EAST LANDS
Sunday 14 April
Home
LYFA cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png 1-1 FOOTBALL CHOMA
Sunday 21 April
Away
MUSANZA POLICE FOOTBALL 1-2 cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 28 April
Home
LYFA  cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png 0-0 ZAMBEEF SINAZONGWE
Sunday 5 May
Away
YOUNG PIRATES FOOTBALL 0-1 cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 12 May
Home
LYFA cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png 2-0 FOOTBALL COME ALL FOOTBALL AC.
Sunday 19 May
Away
NAPSA-LINDA  FOOTBALL 0-1 cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 26 May
Away
EAST LANDS EASTLANDS 3-0 cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA