FIXTURES

Sunday 29 September 2019 Maramba Stars FOOTBALL V cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA`
Sunday 6 October 2019 Blue Arrows V cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 20 October 2019 LYFA cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png V FOOTBALL Kascol Rangers
Sunday 27 October 2019 Kalomo Jetters FOOTBALL V cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 3 November 2019 LYFA cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png V FOOTBALL Choma Football Stars
Sunday 24 November 2019 Zambeef Sinazongwe V cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 22 December 2019 LYFA  cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png V Chikuni Coops
Sunday 29 December 2019 Maamba Energy Stars FOOTBALL V cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 5 January 2020 LYFA cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png V ZESCO Vic. Falls
Sunday 12 January 2020 New Monze Swallows  V cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 19 January 2020 LYFA cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png V FOOTBALL Mazabuka United
Sunday 26 January 2020 East Lands EASTLANDS V cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 2 February 2020 Chikankata Diggers FOOTBALL V cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 16 February 2020 LYFA V FOOTBALL Young Pirates
Sunday 23 February 2020 Livingstone Pirates V cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 1 March 2020 LYFA cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png V FOOTBALL Maramba Stars
Sunday 8 March 2020 LYFA cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png V Blue Arrows

Sunday 5 April 2020

Kascol Rangers FOOTBALL V cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 12 April 2020 LYFA cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png V FOOTBALL Kalomo Jetters
Sunday 19 April 2020 Choma Football Stars FOOTBALL V cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 26 April 2020 LYFA  cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png V ZAMBEEF SINAZONGWE
Sunday 3 May 2020 Chikuni Coops V cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 10 May 2020 LYFA cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png V FOOTBALL Maamba Energy Stars
Sunday 17 May 2020 ZESCO Vic. Falls  V cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA
Sunday 24 May 2020 LYFA cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png V New Monze Swallows
Sunday 31 May 2019 Mazabuka United FOOTBALL V cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png LYFA 
Sunday 7 June 2019 LYFA cropped-livingston-youth-football-shield-011.png V EASTLANDS East Lands